NOLITA JPN

Drawing – Deer – B.D. gratitudes

20131204-225239.jpg
December 5th.
I just turned thirty seven. I’m still in my growth process in many meanings;)

just wanna say thank all the people I’ve met by now, all my friends and my family who give me a hand whenever I am going through difficult time, the great amazing nature of the earth and the generous universe I am constantly connected to. Thank and Love you all always<3

36は本当に学ぶことが多かった歳でした。まだまだ成長過程の私ですが、37歳 良くも悪くも色んな事を感じられる心を持ちつつ、日々強く美しく成長出来るように過ごします。
出会った全ての人々、そして楽しい時も大変な時も、共有し優しく支え沢山の事に気づかせてくれる大切な素晴らしい友人と家族に愛と感謝でいっぱいです。

あるがままを慈しみ… いつもagapeを胸に…☻

20131205-091814.jpg

20131204-230729.jpg

Deer, Symbol of Gentleness, Unconditional Love, Creativity, Spirituality, Kindness, Beauty, Ability to tell the truth, Great future and etc…

DJ Tahira Mixtape

2 comments

Leave a Reply

