NOLITA JPN

Pencil drawing – Pattern – a sketch a day

p1

Drawing I did today… acrylic and pencil on water streching paper. This is not about my art but I was talking about love relationship and married couple with my mom today. It has been a quite long for us to talk about such a stuff since I moved out of my (family) home… It was also really nice for me to talk about relationship with my mom whom I look up as a woman, a wife and a mother. It is nice to talk about those things with friend in the same generation as well but talking with very older and wiser women who have been experienced many things in their life is one of my fun things I can learn from;)

 

今日のドローイング。鉛筆 アクリル on 画用紙(水張り)

p4

music that inspired me today.
I like it – monk’s simple remix
our generation – straightened out mix- dj monk one

4 comments

  1. Nice! Good for you for keeping to your goal of a sketch a day. I’m trying to do the same with a painting a day…good to see someone else out there is succeeding!

  2. NOLITAJPN

    🙂 I know it is hard to get enough time for doing that. Although it is small stuff,
    I believe in that will makes me better and will sharpen up my sence to find some new inspirations:)

  3. とても美しく繊細な、和を感じさせるドローイングですね。様々なイメージが喚起される素敵な作品です。

Leave a Reply

