NOLITA JPN

giving some vividness to daily life

photo

My small apartment does not have enough space for putting large flower arrangements so I make some small and casual arrangements with my feeling and instinct at the time. Although it is small, flowers make my apartment look brighter and give my daily life more vivid:)

私のアパートメントは小さいので大きなアレンジメントは置けないのですが、小さくともさりげなくお花があると生活が生き生きします。

flowers: Tulip, Cymbidium, Matricaria, Dracaena

countainer:Glass

photo 1

Leave a Reply

