NOLITA JPN

Vinyls and Turntables

photo

I guess this is not just my doodlings but almost one of my obsessions. I really love music. All of those drawing are old work of mine and I have always been admiring people who can sing, play music instruments and djing since when I was a kid… I wish if I could do at least one of them…

落書きというよりは取り憑きに近い。音楽。子供の頃、優等生の姉は上手にピアノを弾いて、私は…(汗)。でも音楽が大好きで、音楽をやっている人をいつも尊敬しちゃいます。楽器、歌、DJで表現する人達…

photo 5

photo 1

photo 3

photo 4

Leave a Reply

