NOLITA JPN

Peacock

peacock3S

Peacock. I don’t eat… Just watch, feel and draw. one of overwhelming creatures. I don’t wear furs or feathers although I am not a vegetarian because I personally feel that is way too noble for human to wear just as fashion…

孔雀。 凄い。 ヴェジタリアンではないですけど、毛皮と羽は着ません。個人的に、ファッションとしてだけで身につけるには高貴すぎる感じがして…気が引けるほど美しいですね。

photo 1

This music has nothing to do with my peacock drawing…I just like the music of Bei Bei. 関係の無い音楽ですが、Bei Bei凄いです。

Bei Bei & Shawn Lee – The Master Room

 

Leave a Reply

