NOLITA JPN

Sunrise

sunrise

Saturday morning. The sun is rising and shining. I am feeling the warm energy drinking a cup of coffee. I can smell spring in the air and that makes me wanna fly! Maybe to NYC or London or Paris or Sicilia or… maybe somewhere I have never been to this year. Wherever I am feeling like…:)

土曜日の朝、太陽が昇りキラキラしている。暖かい朝の日差しを美味しいコーヒーを飲みながら、春のにおいがしはじめたこの季節の空気を感じると、飛びたくなるね。

original Painting(used Japanese natural mineral pigments) 岩絵の具使用
photo 4

chamomile sunray 花かんざし
20130309-100034.jpg

Leave a Reply

