NOLITA JPN

Ostrich – Shades of Pencil / my long time addiction

ost1

I have been addicted to the shades of pencil for a long time. It began originally from preparatory drawing when I was learning oil painting long long time ago(I was a teenager). I still love the feel:) It has become one of my style now…pencil drawing…not oil painting…:P

鉛筆の濃淡が好き。油彩を学ぶ際、まず鉛筆や木炭でデッサンを沢山するのだけど、その時から、大好きだった。そして今では油彩ではなく、これがスタイルの一つにもなってしまいました。

shades

Leave a Reply

