NOLITA JPN

Drippy/Splashy Records – Sumi ink painting.

sumiv

When I have nothing on my mind for what to draw/paint, I often find myself drawing/painting something related to music such as records, music instrumentals and turntables…etc…it may be because I really really love music and it makes me much happier to draw… and Most of the time I am working on my art, I am listening to music. What I am listening to reflects my art. this is one of them I did sumi ink.

描くものが決まっていないとき、自然と音楽に関するものを描いてしまうんです。音楽が大好きだからかと思うのですが、描いていると楽しくなってくるというか。描いているときは大体音楽を聴いているのですが、その音が自然と絵に出るんですよね。

these are just a part of my music art. (they are used for something of a record label A bridge too far recordings)

たくさんあるうちの二つ。(あるレコードレーベルさんに使っていただけました)

Ts6-2

Ts4

Leave a Reply

