NOLITA JPN

Sheeeeep. 羊

sheepS

Sheep. I don’t eat…but count…when I can not sleep. Don’t know why but It reminds me of some warmth which is more paternal… not maternal warmth. maybe it is because my father often wore some tweed jackets in autumn and winter when I was a child… ❤ this is 2013 version of my sheep art.

羊。2013年Version. 前と同じ素材でちょっと変えてみました。羊で連想すること。温かさ。でも母性でなく父性の温かさ。子供の頃、父がよくツイードのジャケットを着ていたからかな…?

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

This is Furry Ikebana arrangement. Flower/Smoke bush(smoking light purple, Gloriosa lilly( red and yellow) and Peony(light pink). Base/Japanese Pottery(can not describe the color…grayish blue?)

ふわふわの生花。花/スモークトゥリー(薄い濁った紫)、グロリオーサ(赤と黄)、牡丹(薄いピンク)。器/円柱形の焼物(灰色っぽい青?)*古い生花…今見ると下手ですね。

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAsheep cloud I was looking from an airplain. we call it Hitsuji(sheep) -gumo(cloud) in Japanese as well:)

飛行機から見た羊雲

Leave a Reply

